Latest Services http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in Latest Services 17-01-05 en-us http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in Pest Control Services http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in/pest-control-services.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Pest Control Services, we are a trusted name in the field. It is our eco-friendly and cost-effective approach which has allowed us to be a name to trust upon. Under Pest Control Services, we provide Cockroach Control Services, Rat Control Services, Termite Control Services, Lizard Control Services and Mosquitoes Control Services. Cockroach Control Services http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in/cockroach-control-services.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cockroaches are among the most common insect. They have been able to survive many changing environments over million of years. Their presence in nearly every part of the world. There are approximately 3500 species of cockroaches worldwide. Rat Control Services http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in/rat-control-services.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The word rodent means “to gnaw” Like all rodents, rats and mice possess a single pair of chisel-like incisor teeth that grow continuously throughout their lives. These incisors are kept filed and sharp primarily by the rodents grinding the incisors against one another, & secondarily by the rodents constantly gnawing on various objects. Termite Control Services http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in/termite-control-services.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Termites are a group of asocial insects.While termites are commonly known, as “white ants,” they are only distantly related to the ants. Termites divide labor among castes. Termites mostly feed on dead plant material,, generally in the form of wood, leaf litter, soil, or animal dung, and about 10 percent of the estimated 4,000 species are economically significant as pests that can cause serious structural damage to buildings, crops or plantation forests. Lizard Control Services http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in/lizard-control-services.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The dragon of Komodo. In weight, they range from 5 ounces (140 g) to more than 250 pounds (113 kg). A number of lizards are shaped like toads with short tails, and others like snakes and worms. Most have well-defined heads and necks, elongated bodies, and tapering tails. Most lizards have four limbs, each ending in five clawed toes. Mosquitoes Control Services http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in/mosquitoes-control-services.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquitoes create a health menace for humans, animals and birds. Diseases like Malaria. Dengue. Filariasis. Yellow Fever. Encephalitis etc. are mosquito borne. The problem due to mosquitoes increases as the human population increases. Opening of new colonies, townships and housing and industrial development bringing new habitat for the mosquitoes. Landscaping http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in/landscaping.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Green Future is specialized in offering peerless Landscaping Service to the valued clients. We are endowed with a team of highly experienced horticulturists who are experienced enough to offer the best and viable suggestion for Landscaping. We provide advice for the scientific methods of gardening with economical viable solution. Terrace Garden Designing http://www.pestcontrolsolution.co.in/terrace-garden-designing.htm Wed, 05 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Terrace garden is Beautiful and functional way to bring in his home in open space. Terrace garden is connected to common room of his home as the kitchen or living room. Terraces is one of the most important space in complementary modern home today. Terrace enhance the sense of space of partial external site.